AUS teams confirmed

Post date: Feb 27, 2015 9:30:15 AM

Following the Australian Team Racing Association selection trials at the Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron, on the 14/15 February 2015, the Austrailan Yachting Federation has confirmed the endorsement of two open teams from the Royal Yacht Club of Tasmania comprising:

AUS 1: Rod Chamberlain; George Jones; Elliott Noye; Ella Connor; Sophie Chesterman: Jess Chase

AUS 2: Rohan Langford; Zac Pullen; Ed Hargreaves; Jasmine Galbraith; Alice Buchanan; Max Gluskie

The selected U19 team from the Hutchins School:

Oliver Burnell; Charles Connor; Sam Abel; Issi Declerk; William Cooper; Nicholas Smart

has regrettably decided that they will be unable to compete in the World Championship.